Events

Workshop. Schuberts Mass in G

Registration from 09:45
Full details and form from lyn_hardy@hotmail.com or 01256 397507
When: Sat March 17 9:45 AM
Where: St Marys Hall, Overton

Kingsclere Singers - Concert

When: Fri March 23 7:00 PM
Where: St Pauls church, Ashford Hill

Basingstoke Choral Society

Ein Deutsches Requiem, Brahms
When: Sat March 24 7:30 PM
Where: The Anvil

Kingsclere Singers - Concert

When: Sun March 25 3:00 PM
Where: Fieldgate Centre, Kingsclere

Basing Singers and Ooh Mama joint concert

Will include extracts from Handel's Messiah.
When: Sun March 25 7:00 PM
Where: St Marys Church, Old Basing

Ooh Mama and Basing Singers joint concert

Will include extracts from Handel's Messiah
When: Sun March 25 7:00 PM
Where: St Marys Church, Old Basing

Winchester & County Music Festival

Elgar - Spirit of England , Jenkins - The Armed Man.
When: Sat May 12 7:30 PM
Where: Winchester Cathedral

Schubert's Mass in G

with Sangerkreis Euskirchen choir
When: Fri June 1 12:00 PM
Where: Cologne

Basingstoke Choral Society

War Requiem, Britten
When: Sat June 9 7:30 PM
Where: The Anvil

Tadley Singers - Summer Concert

When: Sat June 30 7:30 PM
Where: Pamber Heath Memorial Hall

Basingstoke Festival of Choirs

Details to follow
When: Sun September 30 7:00 PM
Where: The Anvil, Basingstoke

Old Basing Pantomime

More details to follow
When: Sat November 24 7:00 PM
Where: Old Basing Village Hall

Tadley Singers - Christmas Concert

When: Sun December 9 3:00 PM
Where: Pamber Heath Memorial Hall

Kingsclere Singers - Charity Carols

When: Fri December 21 7:30 PM
Where: Fieldgate Centre, Kingsclere